5 good minutes

My goal for 2011 is to spend about 5 good minutes on video or audio with the boys on the 5th of every month.
So far, so good. But, it is only January. This is in addition to more dispatches on the boys.

I talked to Noah with audio only this morning. I may keep that just for me.

But here is a video with Noah and Levi earlier tonight. We were hanging out in the basement. Noah is his typically silly self while Levi just walks back and forth on the couch. At times, over, and on top of, Noah.

Earlier this week I wrote about my obsession with Brach’s Jube Jel Cherry Hearts. Noah said he liked them. That was until this morning with said yuck and started spitting out the candy.

I guess that leaves more for me to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

