Peek-A-Boo with Levi

Levi squawks at Noah.

Levi is at the age where Peek-a-boo is a fun one. He can play it for hours.

Or what seems to be hours to him.

Or maybe just talk at his brother like he is in this photo from last month.

Here’s a look at little Levi and I playing last week.

Enjoy.

This is kind of like the trick I showed you a couple of weeks ago with Levi saying “ahhh.”

Thanks again for letting me document my child growing up and developing into another crazy Yeager boy.

I still am very thankful there weren’t any videos of young Paul on the internet from those early days. My first days in TV at Wartburg and KIMT are bad enough.

Leave a Reply

